Day 4 of the Dublin continued

Under 14 800m Be there 11.45
Aoife Corcoran
NIamh o Connor
Oisin Gavin

Under 15 800m Be there at 12noon
Cliodhna Ryan
Conor Maleady
Keelin Gogarty
Kacey Tully
Clare O Connor
Christopher and Joseph McLoughlin
Aisling Keenan
Ella Tyrrell
Jana Moheiden

Be there at 12noon
Aoibh Collins
Conor, Gillian, Clare Murphy
Laura Maleady

Be there at 12.30
Sara Byrne
Sean Gleeson
Doras Medgyesy

Omitted from the 200m on Day 4 on earlier post
Antonia and Aontoinette be there at 9.15 on Saturday morning
Caolflionn Mc Ginley be there at 9.30.